To You

“What’s that?  It’s hideous!”
“Well that’s not very nice.  It’s just a donkey.”
– Shrek
 

Hey you.  Yah you.  What’s the deal?  You say I’ve got a nice personality, but all you see physically is the fat.  Well congrats to you. You missed the entire point.  And the boat.  Sure, I may be “significantly overweight”, but you’re significantly a douche!  And guess what?  Fat Girl is turning into Fractions of a Fat Girl.  Take a look.

Yah that’s right.  Look at me now.  Hitch your wagon to a star while you can, because you think I’m going to give you the time of day when you think I’m appropriate for you?  Screw that noise.

1 Comment

  1. Since you brought it up, suddenly I’m really excited to be away! You and Josh, both melting away but I don’t notice seeing you every day. Now there’s going to be a huge change! The last pic appears to have vinyl siding in the background. I do hope you are already outside in backyards enjoying BBQs!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Kulture Shake Radio

    Listen to internet radio with Kulture Shake on BlogTalkRadio